General enquiries

For general enquiries please contact us through this form or using the contact details below.

Head Office
55 Wyandra St,
Newstead QLD 4006

Contact: Val Walters
Email: vwalters@olamagri.com
T: 07 3250 3344

    Get in contact with our team

    SOUTHERN NSW

    Area Manager: Eliza Star
    M. 0436 008 200
    E. eliza.star@olamagri.com
    Unit 2,84 Yambil Street, Griffith NSW 2680 

    MACQUARIE & UPPER LACHLAN

    Area Manager: Eliza Star
    M. 0436 008 200
    E. eliza.star@olamagri.com

    Marketing & Grower Services: Jennalee Kelly
    M. 0428 090 755
    E. jennalee.kelly@olamagri.com

    NSW Operations Manager: John Fogarty
    M. 0438 946 442

     

    NAMOI VALLEYS & BOURKE

    Marketing & Grower Services: Trish Keft
    M. 0408 992 609
    E. trish.keft@olamagri.com

    NSW Operations Manager: John Fogarty
    P. 0438 946 442

    Wee Waa Gin: (02) 6795 7188
    76 Waiwera Lane, PO BOX 66, Wee Waa NSW 2388

    MACINTYRE, GWYDIR & MUNGINDI

    Area Manager: Jess Strauch
    M. 0438 381 192
    E. jess.strauch@olamagri.com

    DARLING DOWNS

    Area Manager – Southern Downs: Celina Baillie
    M. 0400 533 948
    E. celina.baillie@olamagri.com

    Area Manager РNorthern Downs: Elissa Lucas
    M. 0400 681 146
    E. elissa.wegener@olamagri.com

    Project & Technical Advisor :  Steve MacNellie
    M. 0427 159 858

    Dalby Gin: (07) 4662 5590
    228 Old Warrego Highway, PO BOX 278, Dalby QLD 4405

    Dalby Gin Manager: Ben MacNellie
    M. 0459 270 589
    E. ben.macnellie@olamagri.com

    Cecil Plains Gin: (07) 4668 0106
    282 Cecil Plains Moonie Road, PO BOX 31, Cecil Plains QLD 4407

    Cecil Plains Gin Manager: Cody Ale
    M. 0427 789 624
    E. cody.ale@olamagri.com

     

    SOUTH WEST QUEENSLAND

    Marketing & Grower Services: Brendan Murray
    M. 0467 362425
    E. Brendan.murray@olamagri.com

     

    Beardmore Gin Manager: Nathan McKee
    P. (07) 4625 4144
    29050 Moonie Highway, PO BOX 113, ST George QLD 4487

    CENTRAL QUEENSLAND & NORTHERN AUSTRALIA

    Regional Manager: Rick Jones
    M. 0409 059 806
    E. rick.jones@olamagri.com

    Marketing & Grower Services: Sophie Burdett
    M. 0488 065420
    E. Sophie.burdett@olamagri.com

     

    Central Queensland Operations Manager: Cody Ellis
    E. cody.ellis@olamagri.com

    Emerald Gin: (07) 4982 1522
    Springsure Road, PO Box 613, Emerald QLD 472

    Moura Gin: (07) 4997 1422
    3884 Theodore Rd, PO BOX 203, Moura QLD 4718

     

     

    COTTON SEED

    General Manager РCotton Seed: Luke Chappel 
    M. 0428 799 446
    E. luke.chappel@olamagri.com
    55 Wyandra Street, PO BOX 2245, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 

    BRISBANE OFFICE

    Executive General Manager Australian Cotton: John Robinson   
    P. (07) 3250 3344
    E. john.robinson@olamagri.com

    Executive General Manager Cotton Lint Trading : Meg Strahle
    M. 0427 816 315
    E. meg.strahle@olamagri.com

    General Manager РCotton Seed: Luke Chappel 
    M. 0428 799 446
    E. luke.chappel@olamagri.com


    55 Wyandra Street, PO BOX 2245, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006