General enquiries

For general enquiries please contact us through this form or using the contact details below.

Head Office
55 Wyandra St,
Newstead QLD 4006

Contact: Val Walters
Email: vwalters@olamagri.com
T: 07 3250 3344

    Get in contact with our team

    SOUTHERN NSW

    Area Manager:  Eliza Star
    M. 0436 008 200
    E. eliza.star@olamagri.com
    Unit 2,84 Yambil Street, Griffith NSW 2680 

    MACQUARIE & UPPER LACHLAN

    Area Manager:  Jacinta Condon
    M. 0428090755
    E. jacinta.condon@olamagri.com

    NSW Operations Manager: John Fogarty 0438 946 442

    Warren Gin Manager: Michael Sheppard (02) 6847 4766
    Carinda Road, PO BOX 203, Warren NSW 2824

     

    NAMOI VALLEYS & BOURKE

    General Manager Cotton Marketing: Meg Strahle
    M 0427 816 315
    E meg.strahle@olamagri.com

    Area Manager: Jess Strauch
    M. 0438 381 192
    E. jess.strauch@olamagri.com

    NSW Operations Manager: John Fogarty 0438 946 442

    Wee Waa Gin: (02) 6795 7188
    76 Waiwera Lane, PO BOX 66, Wee Waa NSW 2388  

     

    MACINTYRE, GWYDIR & MUNGINDI

    Area Manager: Jess Strauch
    M. 0438 381 192
    E. jess.strauch@olamagri.com

    Mungindi Gin Manager: Aaron Duffey (02) 6753 2600
    Moree Road, PO BOX 76, Mungindi NSW 2406 

    DARLING DOWNS

    Area Manager: Elissa Lucas
    M. 0400 681 146
    E. elissa.lucas@olamagri.com

    QLD Operations Manager:  Steve MacNellie 0427 159 858
    Dalby Gin: (07) 4662 5590
    228 Old Warrego Highway, PO BOX 278, Dalby QLD 4405

    Marketing & Grower Services: Celina Baillie
    M. 0400 533 948
    E. celina.baillie@olamagri.com

    Cecil Plains Gin: (07) 4668 0106
    282 Cecil Plains Moonie Road, PO BOX 31, Cecil Plains QLD 4407

    SOUTH WEST QUEENSLAND

    Regional Manager: Ben Suttor
    M. 0428 779 322
    E. ben.suttor@olamagri.com

    Beardmore Gin Manager: Nathan McKee (07) 4625 4144
    29050 Moonie Highway, PO BOX 113, ST George QLD 4487

     

    CENTRAL QUEENSLAND

    Regional Manager: Rick Jones
    M. 0409 059 806
    E. rick.jones@olamagri.com

    Emerald Gin Manager: Etienne Arendse (07) 4982 1522
    Springsure Road, PO Box 613, Emerald QLD 4720

    Moura Gin Manager: Cody Ellis (07) 4997 1422
    3884 Theodore Rd, PO BOX 203, Moura QLD 4718

     

    COTTON SEED

    Risk Manager – Cotton Commodities: Luke Chappel 
    M. 0428 799 446
    E. luke.chappel@olamagri.com
    55 Wyandra Street, PO BOX 2245, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006 

    BRISBANE OFFICE

    Executive General Manager Australian Cotton: John Robinson   
    P (07)3250 3344
    E john.robinson@olamagri.com

    General Manager Cotton Marketing: Meg Strahle
    M 0427 816 315
    E meg.strahle@olamagri.com

    55 Wyandra Street, PO BOX 2245, Fortitude Valley QLD 4006